Branch Network (15)

1. Head Office

BM: Ms. Sulochana Khadka

Barhabise Bazar, Barhabise
Tel: 011-489245, 489246
Fax: 011-489247
E: barabise@sindhubank.com.np

2. Banepa Branch

BM: Mr. Puskar G.C

Gyanasu Bhawan, Banepa
Tel: 011-662340, 662341
Fax: 011-662346
E: banepa@sindhubank.com.np

3. Melamchi Branch

BM: Mr. Sitaram Dulal

Melamchi Bazar, Melamchi
Tel: 011-401007,401069
E: melemchi@sindhubank.com.np

4. Khadichaur Branch

BM: Mr. Jeevan Shrestha

Khadichaur Bazar, Sindhupalchowk
Tel: 011-482148
Fax: 011-482149
E: khadichaur@sindhubank.com.np

5. Dolalghat Branch

BM: Ms. Kabita Raya

Dolalghat, Kavre
Tel: 011-498201, 498200
E: dolalghat@sindhubank.com.np

6. Mude Branch

BM: Mr. Sagar Dahal

Mude Bazar
Tel: 9751062341, 9741315419
E: mude@sindhubank.com.np

7. Sukute Limited Banking Outlets

BM: Under Khadichaur Branch

Sanga chowk-1, Sukute Bazar, Sindhupalchowk
Tel: 011-400033
E: sukute@sindhubank.com.np

8. Sipaghat Branch

BM: Mr. Dipak Kumar Khadka

Sipaghat Bazar
Tel: 9751062342
E: sipaghat@sindhubank.com.np

9. Bhakunde Branch

BM: Mr. Sudeep Regmi

Namobuddha-7, Bhakunde Bazar
Tel: 011-404120
E: bhakunde@sindhubank.com.np

10. Panchkhal Branch

BM: Mr. Ram Hari Poudel

Panchkhal Bazar, Panchkhal, Kavre
Tel:-011-499353, 011-499354
E: panchkhal@sindhubank.com.np

11. Charikot Branch

BM: Act Mr. Bibek Shrestha

Charikot, Dolakha
Tel :- 049-421979
E: charikot@sindhubank.com.np

12. Chautara Branch

BM: Mrs. Kabita Paudel

Chautara ,Bazar
Tel :-011-620429
E: chautara@sindhubank.com.np

13. Singati Branch

BM: Mr. Ishwor Poudel

Singati , Bazar
Tel:-049410034
E: singati@sindhubank.com.np

14. SILDHUNGA LIMITED BANKING OUTLETS

BM: Under Mude Branch

Sildhunga, Sindhupalchok
-
E: sildhunga@sindhubank.com.np

15. Jalbire Branch

BM: Mrs. Muna Thapa

Jalbire,Sindhupalchok
011403006
E: jalbire@sindhubank.com.np